TeleConference Schedule

Complete Heart Health, Health & Wellness, Edina, MN

_______________________________


PDR 
Doctors Treatment Manual


Sixteen UNICITY products
are registered in the PDR.
________________________________

Search by Keyword

_____________________________

_____________________

100% Product Satisfaction
Guarantee

_____________________


NEWSLETTER EMAIL
SIGNUP FORM

Click on this link to move to 
the signup form.
Take advantage of this newsletter for
information on medical issues
and the Unicity products directed
to resolve the issue.  

_______________________________

Review 'The BLOG page'

______________________________

Official PayPal Seal

Seminar Schedule

None are scheduled at this time.
__________________________________________________________________________________________
Teleconference Schedule

Please join the call every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 9:00pm EDT, 8:00pm CDT, 7:00pm MDT, 6:00 pm PDT.

Monday Night – Transformation Program and Product Review Call

Every Monday night one of Unicity’s top leaders hosts a call designed to provide special insights into the Transformation Program. This call is designed for people who have been introduced to the Transformation Program and wants to learn more.

6:00 PT. 7:00 MT, 8:00 CT and 9:00 ET (641) 715-3605 Code: 524303#

Tuesday Night – Health Care Call and Webinar

The Unicity products are being recommended and endorsed by hundreds of healthcare and medical professionals. Every Tuesday one of Unicity’s leading healthcare professionals conducts a call educating people on the benefits of the Unicity products. You will also learn how these medical professionals are sharing our products and the results from their patients.

6:00 PT. 7:00 MT, 8:00 CT and 9:00 ET (641) 715-3605 Code: 524303#
www.UnicityWebinar.com

Wednesday Night Shop Talk Live

Burma Hicks, Presidential Sapphire and Darlene Long, Presidential Director provide product training from their 20+ years of experience using the various products from Unicity.

6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (641) 715-3605 Code: 524303#

Thursday Night “Coaches Corner”

Hear from the Transformation Coaches to help you implement the principles they teach to achieve your Prime Health.


6PM PT/9 PM ET (641) 715-3605 Code: 524303#

                                                       

Material provided on this website is not intended to treat, diagnose, cure, or prevent any disease
and has not been evaluated by the USA FDA.

support@CompleteHeartHealth.com